Accessibility Advisory Committee



To assist with the preparation and development of an Accessibility Plan.  The Accessibility Plan will consider barriers to people with disabilities and ways to remove and prevent barriers.



Councillor Moya Johnson
Councillor Jon Hurst (Alternate)
Grace Chadwick
Judy Fewster
Karen Heffernan
Chris Kenopic
Bill Leslie
Michelle Lowe
Ron McKnight
Barbara Montemurro
Andrew Tutty
Kirk Donaldson

Staff Contact: Kelly Withers, Municipal Law Enforcement Coordinator/Accessibility Coordinator 905-873-2601 Ext. 2330

Accessibility Calendar Accessibility Advisory Meetings Calendar