Haltonhills.ca is the official website for the Town of Halton Hills Ontario Canada. Halton Hills includes Georgetown, Acton, Stewarttown, Glenwilliams, Norval, Hornby, Limehouse, and Terra Cotta. Get Municipal News, By-law Information, Sustainability Tips, Recreation Swimming/Skating Schedules and everything else you would need to know about living, visiting, doing business in Halton Hills Ontario.

My Favourites


    How to Use the Favourites Menu

    Acton Business Improvements Committee


    To improve, beautify, and maintain municipal owned land, buildings and structures in the area.



    Chair: Nancy Wilkes
    Vice: Chair: Dana Selby
    Treasurer: Heather Wedlake
    Secretary:    Josey Bonnette
    Town of Halton Hills  Council Representative:  Clark Somerville
    Manager: Josey Bonnette

    Board Members:
    Steve Fontanna
    Linda Olson
    Jennifer Everson
    Madeleine Attrell
    Paul Latour
    Laura Vanderleest
    Neil Rayraft

    Contact:  Josey Bonnette, Coordinator, 519-853-9555