The official website for the Town of Halton Hills Ontario Canada. Halton Hills includes Georgetown, Acton, Stewarttown, Glenwilliams, Norval, Hornby, Limehouse, and Terra Cotta. Get Municipal News, By-law Information, Sustainability Tips, Recreation Swimming/Skating Schedules and everything else you would need to know about living, visiting, doing business in Halton Hills Ontario.

My Favourites


    How to Use the Favourites Menu

    Contact  |  A-Z Listing   |   Mapping   |   eServices   |   Public Meetings  |   Council  |   News & Notices

    Community & Corporate Affairs


    Community Affairs, Appointed Committee


    Councillor Ann Lawlor (Chair)
    Mayor Rick Bonnette (ex-officio)
    Councillor Ted Brown
    Councillor Jane Fogal
    Councillor Jon Hurst
    Councillor David Kentner
    Councillor Clark Somerville

    Community Affairs Staff Contact: Valerie Petryniak, Licensing and Business Relations Officer, 905-873-2601 Ext. 2350

    Community Affairs Community Affairs Meetings

    Corporate Affairs, Appointed Committee


    Councillor B. Inglis (Chair)
    Mayor Rick Bonnette (ex-officio)
    Councillor Michael Albano
    Councillor Jane Fogal
    Councillor Moya Johnson
    Councillor Bryan Lewis
    Councillor Clark Somerville

    Corporate Affairs Staff Contact: Renée Brown, Council and Committee Services Coordinator, 905-873-2601 Ext. 2333

    Corporate Affairs Corporate Affairs Meetings



    Send a message to
    *You will be copied on this email.