The official website for the Town of Halton Hills Ontario Canada. Halton Hills includes Georgetown, Acton, Stewarttown, Glenwilliams, Norval, Hornby, Limehouse, and Terra Cotta. Get Municipal News, By-law Information, Sustainability Tips, Recreation Swimming/Skating Schedules and everything else you would need to know about living, visiting, doing business in Halton Hills Ontario.

My Favourites


    How to Use the Favourites Menu

    Contact  |  A-Z Listing   |   Mapping   |   eServices   |   Public Meetings  |   Council  |   News & Notices

    Environmental Advisory Committee



    To advise Council on environmental issues.



    Councillor Dave Kentner
    Bryan Boyce, Chair
    Jim Bray
    Sue Biggs
    Bill Gauley
    Kelly Hale
    Craig Kirkwood
    Paul Kovacs
    Carolyn Martin
    Clare Riepma, Vice Chair
    Eleanor Young

    Staff Contact: Renee Brown, Council and Committee Services Coordinator (905)873-2601 ext. 2333

    Environmental Calendar Environmental Advisory Meetings Calendar



    Send a message to
    *You will be copied on this email.