The official website for the Town of Halton Hills Ontario Canada. Halton Hills includes Georgetown, Acton, Stewarttown, Glenwilliams, Norval, Hornby, Limehouse, and Terra Cotta. Get Municipal News, By-law Information, Sustainability Tips, Recreation Swimming/Skating Schedules and everything else you would need to know about living, visiting, doing business in Halton Hills Ontario.

My Favourites


    How to Use the Favourites Menu

    Contact  |  A-Z Listing   |   Mapping   |   eServices   |   Public Meetings  |   Council  |   News & Notices

    Litter Free Task Force



    To act as an advisory committee in respect to the implementation of a comprehensive town-wide strategy for reducing litter.



    Councillor Jane Fogal – Chair
    Councillor Clark Somerville
    Nicki Todd-McVean
    Ron Boyd




    Send a message to
    *You will be copied on this email.