The official website for the Town of Halton Hills Ontario Canada. Halton Hills includes Georgetown, Acton, Stewarttown, Glenwilliams, Norval, Hornby, Limehouse, and Terra Cotta. Get Municipal News, By-law Information, Sustainability Tips, Recreation Swimming/Skating Schedules and everything else you would need to know about living, visiting, doing business in Halton Hills Ontario.

My Favourites


    How to Use the Favourites Menu

    Contact  |  A-Z Listing   |   Mapping   |   eServices   |   Public Meetings  |   Council  |   News & Notices

    Site Alteration Committee



    Review of Site Alteration By-law.
    Click for here more information



    Councillor B. Lewis (Chair)
    Councillor C. Somerville
    Councillor T. Brown
    Harry Brander
    Andrew Stabins
    David McKeown
    Ralph Padillo

    Contact: Transportation and Public Works Administration 905-873-2601 Ext. 2436

    Site Alteration Calendar List of Site Alteration Committee Meetings



    Send a message to
    *You will be copied on this email.