The official website for the Town of Halton Hills Ontario Canada. Halton Hills includes Georgetown, Acton, Stewarttown, Glenwilliams, Norval, Hornby, Limehouse, and Terra Cotta. Get Municipal News, By-law Information, Sustainability Tips, Recreation Swimming/Skating Schedules and everything else you would need to know about living, visiting, doing business in Halton Hills Ontario.

My Favourites

     

    How to Use the Favourites Menu
     
     

    Contact  |  A-Z Listing   |   Mapping   |   eServices   |   Public Meetings  |   Council  |   News & Notices



    Fire Contacts


    Administration

    John deHooge
    Commissioner & Fire Chief
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext. 2130
    Email: jdehooge@haltonhills.ca

    Bruce Morrison
    Deputy Chief of Operations
    Phone: (905) 873-2601 Ext. 2137
    Email: brucemo@haltonhills.ca

    Colleen Chutko
    Senior Administrative Coordinator
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext. 2108
    Email:  colleenc@haltonhills.ca

    Harry Olivieri
    Deputy Chief of Fire Prevention & Public Education
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext.2102
    Email: harryo@haltonhills.ca

    Andrea Ireland
    Administrative Coordinator
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext. 2124
    Email:  andreai@haltonhills.ca

     

    Communications

    General Inquiries Tel: 905-877-1133

    For emergencies, please dial 911


    Emergency Planning

    Support Service

    Kevin Usher
    Firefighter
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext. 2118
    Email: kevinu@haltonhills.ca

    Bryce Marshall
    Firefighter
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext. 2138
    Email: brycem@haltonhills.ca

     

    Prevention and Public Education

    Armando Cabral
    Captain
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext. 2101
    Email: armandoc@haltonhills.ca

    Hugh Hennessey
    Firefighter
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext. 2103
    Email: hughh@haltonhills.ca

    Christopher Scully
    Firefighter
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext.2110
    Email: chriss@haltonhills.ca

    Mark Burger
    Public Education
    905-873-2601ext. 2109
    Email: markb@haltonhills.ca

     

     

    Training Division

    Rob Quinton
    Captain
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext. 2119
    Email: robq@haltonhills.ca

    Will Emmerson
    Firefighter
    Tel: 905-873-2601 Ext. 2106
    Email: williame@haltonhills.ca

     

     

     


    Send a message to
    *You will be copied on this email.