The official website for the Town of Halton Hills Ontario Canada. Halton Hills includes Georgetown, Acton, Stewarttown, Glenwilliams, Norval, Hornby, Limehouse, and Terra Cotta. Get Municipal News, By-law Information, Sustainability Tips, Recreation Swimming/Skating Schedules and everything else you would need to know about living, visiting, doing business in Halton Hills Ontario.

My Favourites


    How to Use the Favourites Menu

    Ward Boundary Maps

    Below are the Halton Hills Ward Boundary maps available for you to view and print. 

    Halton Hills Wards Boundary Map

      Ward Boundary

    Download the 8.5” x 11” Ward Boundary map.


    Poll Boundary

      Poll Boundary

    Download the 8.5” x 11” Poll Boundary map.




    Send a message to
    *You will be copied on this email.