The official website for the Town of Halton Hills Ontario Canada. Halton Hills includes Georgetown, Acton, Stewarttown, Glenwilliams, Norval, Hornby, Limehouse, and Terra Cotta. Get Municipal News, By-law Information, Sustainability Tips, Recreation Swimming/Skating Schedules and everything else you would need to know about living, visiting, doing business in Halton Hills Ontario.

My Favourites


    How to Use the Favourites Menu

    Comprehensive Zoning By-Law

    The Council for the Corporation of the Town of Halton Hills passed ­By-law No. 2010-0050 on the 19th day of July, 2010 under Section 34 of the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, Chapter P.13 as amended, to adopt the Town of Halton Hills Zoning By-law. See attached

    Comprehensive Zoning By-law 2010-0050, as amended, is subject to change. The version published below is intended for information and general research purposes only. See Index of Zoning By-Law Amendments. To ensure you have the most up-to-date information, please contact the Zoning Officer at extension 2320

    Zoning By-law 2010-0050 (Text) PDF



    Send a message to
    *You will be copied on this email.